Shop
Classic Flowers Lakefield
3347 Lakefield Rd. Unit # 3 Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
LOCAL: (705) 652-6262
0
Customer Reviews
Classic Flowers Lakefield
Local Lakefield, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement - fresh, a good variety of already open and some that will open in the coming days. It was a Mother's Day gift from my Father In Law and we loved it!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My bouquet was very unique and beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Spectacular arrangement of yellows & white flowers. Beautifully presented in a vase. Gives a ray of hope during these dark days of Covid. My son ordered from Calgary & has sent an arrangement to me from Classic Flowers before. He was pleased with the quality as well. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A very excellent surprise indeed. The delivery person was so nice and the flowers are beautiful. Much appreciated. All arrived in excellent condition and are blooming away beside me. Thank you for the delivery.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and beautiful buckets!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Good service, high quality . In time delivery.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful gift arrangement! Made with love :)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always pleased with the arrangements sent.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy to use website very quick delivery
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have always been more than pleased with the service and quality of flowers. Please continue the great job you are doing, especially deliveries to the long term care facility in your area as your flowers really brighten my moms day.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful arrangement and love the flower selection. Great service and delivery was on time. Will definitely purchase again.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

All good
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I always get great complements on the flowers I send. Classic Flowers in Lakefield does wonderful work.
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

our daughter ordered the flowers, she lives in Vancouver. We had asked her sometime ago to use Classic and when she continued to send from the other florist we asked why and she said because she could not order on-line. When I checked you had added that feature so now I guess that we are good to go. Have you thaought about setting up customer accounts? We love your flowers.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, great service, highly recommended
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement Excellent service always friendly and wonderful to deal with on every occasion I have placed orders.
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and beautiful arrangements. We will definitely use Classic Flowers for all our needs :)
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Superb service as always from Classic Flowers Lakefield! Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were terrific and delivered same day. I would suggest a notification to advise when delivery has been made. Otherwise, perfect!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Assuming 5 is ‘terrific’. Bouquet still thriving. So glad you’ve opened in the Village. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakefield, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Classic Flowers Lakefield
3347 Lakefield Rd.
Unit # 3
Lakefield, ON. K0L 2H0
Local: (705) 652-6262

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-at